sleeping BEAUTY

sleepSo I’ve been in a DEEP deep SLEEP the last couple of days, SLEEPING like NEVER before and I don’t LIKE it.

The DOCTOR says I’m in a COMA.

I call it SLEEPING with BEAUTY.

It’s like I’m ASLEEP but I’m NOT.

I can HEAR everything that’s going on around ME. EVERYTHING from the DOCTORS coming in and out of the ROOM every little WHILE to check on ME to FAMILY and FRIENDS crying for ME to WAKE up.

If ONLY it was that EASY.

I WISH there was a WAY for ME to LET them KNOW I can HEAR their EVERY word and how much I ENJOY their COMPANY but there’s NOT much I can DO right NOW but LAY here and CHERISH the WORDS said when they are SPOKEN and CHERISH the TIME we SPEND with ONE another.

                                           

the beauty of sleeping is like sleeping with beauty and someone sleeping with beauty is sleeping beauty . . .

Matthew 18:20 For where two or three gather in my name, there am I with them.

Leave a comment