all i got

loveplease hold me and never let me go.

ya, i get that it’s hard to tell what’s going to happen next with everything that’s going on around us but i promise we can get through this together.

and i know that you would never let anything happen to me but please don’t let anyone take me from you.

you are all i know of and if it wasn’t for you who knows where i would be.

you are my everything and without you i am nothing so if someone tried to take me from you i don’t know what i would do.

don’t cry . . . pleeeeease, we’ve cried a lot the last couple of days and that is that last thing i want for you to do right now.

just hold me.

i love it when you hold me close –so close that i can hear the beat to your heart.

it brings me so much joy when you hold me like you do because i know you will wipe away all my tears and take away all my fears.

think about it. . .

the bond i share with you is a bond i share with no other.

. . . please daddy . . .

. . . . you are ALL I GOT

john 14:18 i will not leave you all alone. i will come back to you.

Leave a comment